Aclarus sells directly and through our growing authorized dealer network.

Don’t see your area? No problem! Aclarus systems ship, install and operate easily, by the homeowner or a local plumber. If looking to become an authorized dealer please contact Aclarus today!


Canada - Ontario

Archie Horn & Son - Hamilton - https://www.archiehorn-son.com/

Clean Water Solutions - Callander/North Bay - Rick MacWilliams - www.cleanwatersolutions.ca

Custom Woodworking Co. - Keewatin/Kenora - http://customwoodworkingco.com/

HOMES Water - Oakville/GTA - Darian Petrisca, www.homes-water.com

Lucas Plumbing Lindsay and Kawartha Area - Tom Lucas (Contact Aclarus for Info)

McGill Plumbing Parry Sound – Dave McGill (contact Aclarus for info)

Triple Tech - Midland and Surrounding Area - www.tripletech.ca

Vanier Plumbing – Peterborough, Kawartha Lakes – Dan Vanier, www.vanierplumbing.com

Veenstra Plumbing - Prince Edward County/Belleville - Chris Walcott, http://veenstraplumbing.com/

Yahn Custom Plumbing Inc. – Kitchener/Waterloo and Area – James Yahn – www.yahn.ca


Eastern Canada

Atlantic Water Treatment Technologies - Nova Scotia - http://www.atlanticwatertreatment.ca/

Clarity Aquatech - Newfoundland - https://www.clarityaquatech.ca/  

Evolution Water Treatment - Nova Scotia - www.evowater.ca                    


Western Canada     

Southern Irrigation - Chilliwack BC, Lethbrdige AB, www.southerndrip.com

Wellmaster Pumps - Victoria/Vancouver, BC - Chris Dutnall, www.wellmasterpumps.com

White Water Systems - Lloydminster / Brightsand Lake, SK - Murray Byrt, 306-248-3350

VEK Environmental – Edmonton, AB – Chris Kinasiwich, http://www.vekenvironmental.com/         


Quebec

Consult L'eau – Gatineau, Jonathan Lafontaine – http://consulteau.com/?page_id=131/

Pompe Rochefort - Val-d`Or, Andre Martin - http://www.pomperochefort.qc.ca/


United States

SELG & Assoc., Washington State USA - www.selg.us