Aclarus sells directly and through our growing authorized dealer network.

Don’t see your area? No problem! Aclarus systems ship, install and operate easily, by the homeowner or a local plumber. If looking to become an authorized dealer please contact Aclarus today!


Canada - Ontario

Aquapure Water Systems - Matt Gilbert, Milton ON, http://aquapurewatersystems.ca/

Clean Water Solutions - Callander/North Bay - Rick MacWilliams - www.cleanwatersolutions.ca

Harris Plumbing - Barrie/GTA, Muskoka Region– Steve Harris, www.harrisplumbing.ca

HOMES Water - Oakville/GTA - Darian Petrisca, www.homes-water.com

J.D Linnen Well Drilling - Sudbury/North Bay http://www.jdlinnen.com/

Kayes Plumbing & Pumps - Eastern GTA and Durham Region - 905-649-1024

Lment Water Brantford/Hamilton/Ontario - Tiran Hall, www.lmentwater.com

Lucas Plumbing Lindsay and Kawartha Area - Tom Lucas (Contact Aclarus for Info)

McGill Plumbing Parry Sound – Dave McGill (contact Aclarus for info)

Vanier Plumbing – Peterborough, Kawartha Lakes – Dan Vanier, www.vanierplumbing.com

Veenstra Plumbing - Prince Edward County/Belleville - Chris Walcott, http://veenstraplumbing.com/

Yahn Custom Plumbing Inc. – Kitchener/Waterloo and Area – James Yahn – www.yahn.ca


Eastern Canada

Evolution Water Treatment - Nova Scotia - www.evowater.ca                      


Western Canada     

Southern Irrigation - Chilliwack BC, www.southerndrip.com

Wellmaster Pumps - Victoria/Vancouver, BC - Chris Dutnall, www.wellmasterpumps.com

VEK Environmental – Edmonton, AB – Chris Kinasiwich, http://www.vekenvironmental.com/         


Quebec

Consult L'eau – Gatineau, Jonathan Lafontaine – http://consulteau.com/?page_id=131/

GroupeH2O – Montreal, Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Ste-Donat Quebec – Alexandre Ayotte, http://groupeh2o.ca/

Pompe Rochefort - Val-d`Or, Andre Martin - http://www.pomperochefort.qc.ca/


United States

Aclarus Colorado, Steamboat Springs, Colorado USA – http://aclarusco.wix.com/aclarus-colorado

SELG & Assoc., Washington State USA - www.selg.us